College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

   

Department of Horticulture
David Berle, dberle@uga.edu
706 542 2471

Tim Smalley, tsmalley@uga.edu
706 542 2471

   
  College of the Environment and Design
   

Brad Davis, bdavis@uga.edu
706 542 5194

Rose Tahash, thebla@uga.edu

   
  Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources
   

Larry Morris, lmorris@uga.edu
706 542 2532

Kim Coder, kcoder@uga.edu
706 542 9050

    Administrative Contact
Jenny Yearwood
yearwood@uga.edu
706 542 4284
 
 
About Us Contact Classes Electives About Us Contact Classes Electives UGA